I started the morning doing laundry with no plans of shopping or looking at coupons today.  As I poured the detergent into the washing machine I realized I was running low on detergent, and where does my mind go?  Yes! To coupons!  I wondered what I had…  So, I looked at southernsaver.com to see if there was a good deal and the madness began.  I was so excited at how many coupons I had, I was actually shaking!  There is a big sale this week on Kimberley Clark items, there are booklets at Publix behind the customer service desk (which my husband so wonderfully picked up for me yesterday) as well as in the paper from last week (I think)  So, saying all that, my purchase today ended up being (drumroll, please!) :

Worth $121.67, paid $22.30, saved $99.37!  Since January 1, I have already saved my family $370.07!